Private Teacher List

Private Instructor List

 

Flute

Paige Fremder                  fremderflute@gmail.com

Kathryn Farenish             farenish.kathryn@gmail.com

Holly Vesilind                   571-292-4991

Jennifer Lapple                571-212-5196

Madeline Walker             mjwalker.flute@gmail.com/734-476-1348

Amal Gochenour             amal.gochenour@gmail.com/703-283-0115

Barbara Heitz                  theladylark@msn.com/703-818-7399

 

Oboe

Jim Moseley                       703-598-1952

Kelsey Burch                      kelseynburch@gmail.com

 

Bassoon

Anne Curley                      anniepc@me.com

Stephen Duncan              stephen.duncan897@gmail.com

Kelly Stratil                       703-927-4885/kstratil@aol.com

Erica Hirt                          904-629-5653

Jeff Ward                           jeffrey.j.ward@gmail.com/703-403-1412

 

Clarinet/Bass Clarinet

Rucha Trivedi                    trivediclarinetstudio@gmail.com

John Casagrande              703-909-1735

Laura Grant                        lessons@grantclarinetstudio.com

Kristen Sheridan               kristensheridan@me.com

Linna Su                              703-802-8188

Catina Sweedy                   csweedy@gmail.com

Stacy Christofakis             anastasia.christofakis@gmail.com

Ken Lee                               kenclarten@gmail.com

 

Saxophone

Ed Fraedrich                    703-569-9695

Steve Lovecchio               smlovecchio@fcps.edu

Bill Schnepper                 wjschnepper@fcps.edu

 

Trumpet

Kevin Maloney                  616-570-5744

Dave Detwiller                  703-631-9832

Natalie Hill                        703-909-5423

Dan Lee                              703-938-3431

Larry Oates                        larry.p.oates@gmail.com

 

Horn

Evan Geiger                        hornsound@hotmail.com

Avery Pettigrew                 703-463-1349

Ilycia Silver                        703-965-1430

 

Trombone

Lindsey Smith                  703-566-0300

Adam Stokes                     astokes127@gmail.com

Sam Woodhead                Woodhead@me.com

 

Euphonium

Richard Demy                  richard@demymusic.com

Chris Troiano                   troiano220@gmail.com

Ed Vinson                         edvinson1@gmail.com

Phil Eberly                        610-223-6678

 

Tuba

Ed Vinson                            edvinson1@gmail.com

Zach Bridges                       ZachCBridges@gmail.com

Mark Thiele                        mthiele@me.com

Richard Demy                    richard@demymusic.com

 

Percussion

Aubrey Adams                   patandaub@verizon.net

Jamieson Carr                   jamieson.carr@gmail.com

Ben Tufts                            bentufts@gmail.com

 

Piano Accompanist

Kim Han                             sehan39@gmail.com

Esther Lee                          lee.piano@yahoo.com

 

Brass Instrument Repair

Jeff Bonk                             703-915-9737

Bob Pallansch                     703-532-0137

 

Woodwind Instrument Repair

Tony Valenti                        703-780-4322

Wayne Titerence                703-455-0111